FOR GENERAL INTERNATIONAL ENQUIRIES
Ingram Publisher Services International
1400 Broadway, Suite 520
New York, NY 10018
Email: IPS_Intlsales@ingramcontent.com

INTERNATIONAL ORDERS
Please send orders and remittances to:
IPS_International.Orders@ingramcontent.com

AUSTRALIA, NEW ZEALAND, CANADA
Tricia Remark
Senior Sales Representative
Ingram Publisher Services International
1400 Broadway, Suite 520
New York, NY 10018
Phone: 212-581-7839
Email: Tricia.Remark@ingramcontent.com

CANADA ORDERING INFORMATION
Canadian Manda Group
664 Annette Street
Toronto, M6S 2C8
Canada
Phone: 416-516-0911
Email: info@mandagroup.com

AUSTRALIA ORDERING INFORMATION
NewSouth Books
Orders and Distribution
Alliance Distribution Services,
9 Pioneer Avenue,
Tuggerah, 2259,
New South Wales
Phone: (02) 4390 1300
Email: adscs@alliancedist.com.au

UNITED KINGDOM, IRELAND, EUROPE
General Enquiries:
INGRAM
5th Floor
52 – 54 St John Street
Clerkenwell
London, EC1M 4HF
IPSI.Cservs@ingramcontent.com

UK, IRELAND, EUROPE THROUGH IPS UK
IPS UK/INGRAM
1 Deltic Avenue
Rooksley
Milton Keynes
Email: IPSI.orders@ingramcontent.com
Phone: 01752 202301

SOUTH AFRICA
Curtis Moelker
Sales & Support Representative
Ingram Publisher Services International
1400 Broadway, Suite 520
New York, NY 10018
Phone: 212-714-8196
Email: Curtis.Moelker@ingramcontent.com

SOUTH AFRICA ORDERING INFORMATION
Jonathan Ball Publishers
Office C4, The District 41
Sir Lowry Road
Woodstock, Cape Town
South Africa 7925
Phone: +27 (0) 21 469 8932
Fax: +27 (0) 86 270 0825
Queries email: services@jonathanball.co.za
Orders email: orders@jonathanball.co.za

EUROPE, LATIN AMERICA, CARIBBEAN
Matthew Dickie
International Sales Manager
INGRAM UK
5th Floor
52 – 54 St John Street
Clerkenwell
London, EC1M 4HF
Email: Matthew.Dickie@ingramcontent.com

ASIA, INDIA, MIDDLE EAST
Edison Garcia
Senior Manager, International Sales
Ingram Publisher Services International
1400 Broadway, Suite 520
New York, NY 10018
Phone: 212-340-8170
Email: Edison.Garcia@ingramcontent.com

INDIA ORDERING INFORMATION
Penguin Books India Pvt. Ltd
7th Floor, Infinity Tower C
DLF Cyber City, Phase - III,
Gurgaon-122 002 Haryana
India
Phone: +91 124 478 5600
sales@penguinrandomhouse.in

MIDDLE EAST
Therese Nasr
Yahchouchi Building, 2nd Floor,
Sagesse Street
Achrafieh
Zip code: 1100
Beirut, Lebanon
Tel: +96103341043
Email: therese@theresenasr.com